Enough time for letterwriting?

letter-stampAh, again a backlog in letters to reply – I don’t want to rush writing my mail, but this is ridiculous: yesterday I wrote half of a letter (or even less) before I turned too tired to think in a foreign language. And I just KNOW that my handwriting gets worse then too, so I went to bed. I sooo long to peaceful letterwriting time. Hopefully on Sunday. I really want to make Sunday the MAIL HAPPINESS DAY again like last winter – and guess what? The weather is suggesting JUST THAT: stay comfortable on the sofa, a mug of tea & some writing or knitting, oh, and cat hugging. Or sleeping. But that’s ok, I do get enough sleep after all. This time, things are under control.

🙂

Leave a Reply

