Magical Mail Question: Do you theme your outgoing mail?

I have become a little less busy & even had a small holiday, so I have been catching up with my mail.

Time for a new magical mail question, that came to my mind:

How much do you theme your mail?

For example, do you decorate it along the different seasons or according to a penpals interests? I find myself writing cat mail to cat friends at times, but I never do much about Christmas since I simply ignore this festivity.  I like to fit things together, but not sooo strictly. Sometimes my collages don’t match at all. 😉

I’m curious for your answers.

One thought on “Magical Mail Question: Do you theme your outgoing mail?

  1. I like that you cat theme your mail for cat people. I do too. I am an artist and like to add something to all my mail. Quotes, art, cut and paste, my own homemade postage stamps beside real stamps, stickers . . . whatever pops into my head at the moment. An undecorated letter – both inside and out, is just a letter but fancied up, it becomes an extension of yourself.

Leave a Reply

