Magical Mail Question: Where to find stationary?

Life has become busy again for me, so I only write letters rarely. Since free time is little, I was going to look again for stationary to buy instead of decorating my own … but it is damns difficult nowaydays to find something in the shops! How ridiculous that even the many shops in a big city don’t have letter writing supplies? All you can get is white notepads & white business envelopes. One shop had single sheets of deco’ed paper, yet it was for weddings and the like.

I found 3 packs of nice letterwriting paper in one bookshop-chain that I normally avoid, but the selection was not big either. Shall I write on the same kind of letterset again and again?

So, how is this for you?
Where do you get the paper-drug you need for snailmail addiction?

3 thoughts on “Magical Mail Question: Where to find stationary?

  1. I live in the UK and have the same problem. I often print my own or pretty up some plain paper. Buying it is either stupidly expensive or I am unable to find any that isn’t covered in Hello Kitty.

Leave a Reply

