letterwriting

… I got great mail lately but can’t upload the photos so far. Anyone knows what is wrong here?

I was writing one letter last weekend, intended to do more, but tooth ache & heat (around 36°C, very sticky no wind) resulted in me feeling too bad for most activities. The virtual letter social just didn’t really become one …

Tooth ache is slightly better, I’ll know more tomorrow, I see a dentist. The emergency doctor just said the tooth can only be pulled out, but I didn’t quite believe. Pity my usual dentist is on holidays.

I’ll hopefully get into the swing of letterwriting again, even though it shall get as hot again as before!  But I have some lovely mail here that should be quite the inspiration.

Where do you find your inspiration from?

Leave a Reply

