Travel journal or not travel journal?

I wonder – once again – if and how I can make a travel journal that I will enjoy later on. The trouble is, I’m often going to places I already know or/and am too busy and then lazy to make great efforts in journaling. It’s always that thing that you can’t print the photos while there … and I’m not a huge drawer …

Now that I saw this link, I’m again considering … anyone doing travel journals? What is most practical for you?

 

One thought on “Travel journal or not travel journal?

  1. When I travel, I generally try to blog rather than, essentially, scrapbooking my adventures. I upload my photos (sometimes after I get home, if I don’t have reliable internet access on my journey) and blog about what I did. I generally write things down by hand while I travel, but that’s generally in whatever notebook I happen to be carrying at the time.

Leave a Reply

