Mail-Monday (new start …)

Hello, I’m back again. I’ll try to post again, once a month. The first monday of a month shall be my Mail Monday. Lets see how this will work for me!

Here is some of my outgoing.  I made a little collage booklet, adding quite some colours …
letter-booklet-2013Discovered that the actual preparing of a mail art piece, before you write the letter, takes quite a moment of time too – from thinking what you do, then about what you need to fulfill the plan + actually building the mail art piece.

Then I painted  a colour-themed envelope:

envelope-2013My next project was another form of booklet, but I have yet to get the photos ready for here – and maybe I should not post them before chance is my friend has received it?

Leave a Reply

