Topics to write about?

There are millions of contenst for letters – what are your letters usually about?

I’m kind of known 😉 to flow from one topic to the next …

I usually start by thanking my friend for her letter,  writing about the moment I start to write, then what happened recently, trips, writings, works. Mixing it with answers or comments to my friend’s letter. I always intend to write more about current topics but letters have a tendency to end up quite long already without that.

I’m really really curious what other people like to write about.

Some people include fun questions in their letters, like “if you could live in another time – which era would it be?”, but I often find them hard to answer.

Leave a Reply

