Healthier before world ends (haha)

Dez_2012_ 024Will I be able to treasure my better health now that they say the world won’t end this 21/12?!

Finally I am feeling better, despite the wet cold weather here. I got some TCM medicine that seems to help. Hurra! But what happens is, that I have to fulfill my work tasks that were neglected or done very slowly while sick. But I will get to the usual routine eventually. By now, sleeping & relaxing enough is really essential.

I have written a few letters though, to Finland, Netherlands and France & I’m writing one more, but I always need a while for each one. Kind of admire people writing a letter in an hour or something. DO YOU?

Meanwhile, visit this nice link of a truly crafted person: http://janicemacleod.com/ – letterwriting & art! Thrilling!

Leave a Reply

