Mail coming in …

…. at last, I was like in sahara without getting mail!

Here you can see the post mistress cat inspecting who has sent the letters.

Aren’t the envelopes cutely decorated? Both in some floral motives, too cute. Look at the bird too! Maybe hence why my cat was going to look closer? After all, the real birds before the window outside have almost gone to sleep for today, so entertaining cat-television isn’t available right now.

I started to enjoy reading my letter with some tea (of course!) And now look how the letter paper was decorated: sweet, uh? It gives me some ideas and inspiration for something yet totally different.

And this postcard came with yet another letter. Like my mail!

Leave a Reply

